356 Big Hill Avenue Richmond, KY 40475 859-624-2277
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jun 1, 2022,
I could never say enough about my Cars of Kentucky family. The ONLY place I will ever purchase vehicles for my self and my children. I trust these guys with my life!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
May 29, 2022,
The salesman was very helpful. Great prices
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
May 13, 2022,
Great experience
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
May 5, 2022,
Fair prices, nice sales people, great local financing. They agreed to fit a couple issues to my car and they did. I got a good car at good price. Talk to Brandon, Internet Sales Manager. Also got 90 day / 4500 mile warranty on power train.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Apr 26, 2022,
I bought my daughter her first car here just last week. My purchase was stress free and came with a 90 day powertrain warranty. Slight issue with the sun roof after purchase. I called and Cars if Kentucky immediately fixed the issue, no charge. I can’t say enough about this place! Fair price and great people!
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 17, 2022,
I always have a great experience at Cars of Kentucky!
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 17, 2022,
Always a great experience at Cars of Kentucky!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 4, 2022,
I recently bought a car from Cars of Kentucky and Brandon made it so easy. He answered all my questions and solved all of my concerns. I love my new used car. Thanks Brandon!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 3, 2022,
Just a great experience. Our salesman, Tim Roberts, was a pleasure to deal with and helped us through the entire process. He gave us the time to test drive the vehicle and worked with us to finalize our decision. 100% recommend Tim and Cars of Kentucky.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 3, 2022,
Brandon is amazing! We have bought 2 cars and I took my sister back to get her one! Highly recommend!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jan 21, 2022,
I recently purchased a vehicle from Cars of Kentucky and their customer service is unmatched! Plus, I love my SUV! During the process of the transaction I have worked with Jim, Tim and John and I can't say enough nice things about them. They have been very helpful and have even followed up to make sure I am pleased. Thanks guys!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jan 17, 2022,
I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and both experiences were wonderful. My salesman, Tim, is so friendly and knowledgeable. Mike, Jon, Shonda,and Mario, made me feel like family.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Dec 19, 2021,
A-1 OWNER with years of qualifying experience!!!!🤠
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Dec 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Sep 8, 2021,
This was the first time I have done business with Cars of Kentucky and I have to say it was very respectful and Tim worked with me on an online purchase that turned out to be totally honest and friendly! I highly recommend doing business with them.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Aug 26, 2021,
John at Cars of Kentucky made my car buying process so easy. I have bought pre-owned vehicles in the past and have always hated the process! He made me feel like a priority as a customer and he really took the time to make sure my 16 year old daughter was going home in a safe reliable car. I will be visiting Cars of Kentucky again in the future! Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Aug 26, 2021,
Awesome people super honest and helpful. I bought a car got home the ac wasnt working called them then they paid for it to get fixed. If you need a car go to Cars Of Kentucky they are the best
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Aug 26, 2021,
Every car I have purchased has been great. I have purchased four vehicles and will continue to purchase from them. The staff is friendly and willing to help.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
May 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
May 27, 2021,
Great people
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Mar 1, 2021,
3rd vehicle, helpful and honest guys.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 28, 2021,
Love my Dodge Charger police interceptor! Thank you for a pleasant experience! 😊😊😊
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Feb 4, 2021,
Friendly and helpful.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jan 29, 2021,
Extremely pleased with Cars of Kentucky!! They took care of me like I was family. I purchased a 2012 Accura that was in excellent condition!! Gave me a fair price for my 2000 Lexus. The whole process took about an hour and a half and I am thrilled with my car. Several of my family members have used them and no one has had a complaint. I’m a fan and won’t hesitate to use their services again!! Thanks Tim and Shonda for taking such good care of me!! I’ll be back!!!!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jan 25, 2021,
Very friendly salesman I talked to who by all appearances was straight up and honest. He didnt they to hustle me and made my shopping experience a pleasant one. While I didnt buy from there, nor anywhere else yet, I will say that when I am ready to make my purchase I will give them first chance. Only reason I marked them down was there really wasnt an area I could park my car.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Nov 4, 2020,
I would HIGHLY recommend Cars of Kentucky to anyone. They were very friendly and professional, but not pushy. The entire process was very simple. They will definitely be my first choice when I am ready to by another vehicle
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Oct 3, 2020,
Super GREAT
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Sep 27, 2020,
This is our 3rd, maybe 4th car we've purchased @CarsOfKentucky over the years. We continue to be impressed with the quality of used vehicles, selection, pricing, and amazing customer service. I appreciate a business with integrity, our #1 choice when purchasing a car!
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jul 28, 2020,
I don’t even know where to begin. Google doesn’t have enough stars for me to rate the overall experience with Cars of Kentucky. By far the best car buying experience of my life. The level of customer service they offer is top notch. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable, reliable. Car selection is amazing but my mind was set on this beautiful 2015 Dodge Charger RT/Plus. One owner vehicle in such an amazing shape I couldn’t believe my eyes. Thank you so much for working with me and making my dream come true. I will definitely keep you in mind for any future car purchases. Highly recommended!!!
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277
Jun 30, 2020,
Would definitely recommend Cars of Kentucky. They were so helpful and accommodating! It was such a smooth, easy process and they were fair and honest throughout the entire thing. We will be back for our next car!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
★★★★★
57 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Cars of Kentucky

Testimonial Photo

Roy Nichols - 2001 Toyota Camry

I have bought two vehicles from here. My first one was a Silverado and I still have this after six years. It is my baby, I love the truck and can't seem to part from it. I just took my mother in for a vehicle and she too bought a nice Camry yesterday. They are kind. They are professional. If I ever need another vehicle I will always look here first, for they treat us with respect. It is unbelievable for a used car dealer to be this kind. Highly recommend to anyone.

Testimonial Photo

Shannon Montross - 2003 Toyota Tacoma Xtracab

We worked with Tim Roberts. He called when he said he would and kept us up to date on a vehicle we were waiting to look at that wasn’t on the lot yet. The best customer service I have ever had when dealing on a vehicle locally.

Testimonial Photo

Margaret Creech - 2008 Toyota Corolla

Love this car, runs and drives great. Just what our family needed. Appreciate this dealership for their honesty and friendly service. I highly recommend if your looking for a great quality car at a reasonable price Cars of Kentucky is definitely the place to go.

Testimonial Photo

Nancy Griffith - 2002 Toyota Highlander

These people care about integrity. They got back to me immediately. Tim was very forth coming with info about the car (good and bad) and answered all my questions thoroughly. I explained I was coming a great distance to see the car and was looking at others a distance away, too, and would schedule a day to be there after I had my "plan of attack". Since availability affected my plans, I asked him to call me if they sold the car, and to call me the evening before my visit to confirm, and he did. It was clear to me that they care about their business and reputation, and those are the best people to deal with. They have some great quality vehicles on their lot, and I ended up buying from them. The car is exactly as described, pluses and minuses and there have been no surprises. The whole process was painless. I recommend this dealership. They are worth the trip. (I came from about 160 miles away)

Testimonial Photo

Trizdon Reynolds - 2019 Various Various

I have purchased 7-8 vehicles over the years from my friends here... transparent pricing on the vehicles (so no games)... friendy employees, from the salespeople to the ownership. Great website with entire inventory. Great place to buy or sell a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Pamela Rios - 2004 Honda Civic

This is a wonderful place to do business. The staff was very friendly unlike most big car dealers, I was treated with courtesy and respect during the whole process of buying a car. They had a great selection of cars that are affordable. There were no hidden fees like most big car dealers have. I definitely recommend if you are looking for a good reliable car at a decent price, then this is the place to go.

Testimonial Photo

Amberly Wilson - 2009 Chevrolet PT Cruiser

We have bought two cars from here about 5 years apart. This business goes above and beyond to help you find what you are looking for within your desired budget and work to get it financed with no hassles or complications. Their vehicles are in good condition and range from relatively new cars to old, get you from point A to point B cars. Love love love working with such an honest and affordable business.

Testimonial Photo

Paula & Devon Pierce - 2001 Toyota Sequoia

We absolutely love it!!! Thanks so much to Brandon and the guys, for going above and beyond for our family!

Testimonial Photo

Olivia & Michael Stafford - 2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Thank you Brandon & everyone else for all of the help and for being so patient with us! We had a great experience with you all! 

Testimonial Photo

Jina Larsen - 2010 Nissan Cube

First time buying was awesome! I’ve shopped around for a while now for my first purchase from a car lot/dealership. We got paired with Brandon! He was exceptional! Not pushy at all and was super helpful answering any and all questions! I tend to be very indecisive when it comes to big purchases, but he was very patient when I wanted to try all the cars in my price range! They even got me a deal for two brand new tires! They helped me with my budget and got me a great deal on a 2010 Nissan Cube! I’m so thankful that I came here. If I ever need another car, I will definitely check here first! Great experience!

Text Us