356 Big Hill Avenue Richmond, KY 40475 859-624-2277

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Richmond, KY

Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Nice friendly staff cars under $5,900 have little quirks that are wrong with them we bought our car and we were out $3,000 on it the first year but it's very nice car it was worth investing the money in mor al to the story is by over 5900 in cars and wish for the best
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great buying experience, they were able to put us in a bigger vehicle for our family! I would recommend them to anyone!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Oct 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Oct 15, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Love how they will work with you
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
I could never say enough about my Cars of Kentucky family. The ONLY place I will ever purchase vehicles for my self and my children. I trust these guys with my life!
Facebook
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
May 29, 2022,
The salesman was very helpful. Great prices
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Great experience
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
May 5, 2022,
Fair prices, nice sales people, great local financing. They agreed to fit a couple issues to my car and they did. I got a good car at good price. Talk to Brandon, Internet Sales Manager. Also got 90 day / 4500 mile warranty on power train.
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
May 3, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
I bought my daughter her first car here just last week. My purchase was stress free and came with a 90 day powertrain warranty. Slight issue with the sun roof after purchase. I called and Cars if Kentucky immediately fixed the issue, no charge. I can’t say enough about this place! Fair price and great people!
Google Maps
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Mar 16, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Mar 11, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 27, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 26, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
Feb 19, 2022,
😃
Cars of Kentucky Cars of Kentucky
859-624-2277 $$$
★★★★★
86 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Cars of Kentucky

Testimonial Photo

Roy Nichols - 2001 Toyota Camry

I have bought two vehicles from here. My first one was a Silverado and I still have this after six years. It is my baby, I love the truck and can't seem to part from it. I just took my mother in for a vehicle and she too bought a nice Camry yesterday. They are kind. They are professional. If I ever need another vehicle I will always look here first, for they treat us with respect. It is unbelievable for a used car dealer to be this kind. Highly recommend to anyone.

Testimonial Photo

Shannon Montross - 2003 Toyota Tacoma Xtracab

We worked with Tim Roberts. He called when he said he would and kept us up to date on a vehicle we were waiting to look at that wasn’t on the lot yet. The best customer service I have ever had when dealing on a vehicle locally.

Testimonial Photo

Margaret Creech - 2008 Toyota Corolla

Love this car, runs and drives great. Just what our family needed. Appreciate this dealership for their honesty and friendly service. I highly recommend if your looking for a great quality car at a reasonable price Cars of Kentucky is definitely the place to go.

Testimonial Photo

Nancy Griffith - 2002 Toyota Highlander

These people care about integrity. They got back to me immediately. Tim was very forth coming with info about the car (good and bad) and answered all my questions thoroughly. I explained I was coming a great distance to see the car and was looking at others a distance away, too, and would schedule a day to be there after I had my "plan of attack". Since availability affected my plans, I asked him to call me if they sold the car, and to call me the evening before my visit to confirm, and he did. It was clear to me that they care about their business and reputation, and those are the best people to deal with. They have some great quality vehicles on their lot, and I ended up buying from them. The car is exactly as described, pluses and minuses and there have been no surprises. The whole process was painless. I recommend this dealership. They are worth the trip. (I came from about 160 miles away)

Testimonial Photo

Trizdon Reynolds - 2019 Various Various

I have purchased 7-8 vehicles over the years from my friends here... transparent pricing on the vehicles (so no games)... friendy employees, from the salespeople to the ownership. Great website with entire inventory. Great place to buy or sell a vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Pamela Rios - 2004 Honda Civic

This is a wonderful place to do business. The staff was very friendly unlike most big car dealers, I was treated with courtesy and respect during the whole process of buying a car. They had a great selection of cars that are affordable. There were no hidden fees like most big car dealers have. I definitely recommend if you are looking for a good reliable car at a decent price, then this is the place to go.

Testimonial Photo

Amberly Wilson - 2009 Chevrolet PT Cruiser

We have bought two cars from here about 5 years apart. This business goes above and beyond to help you find what you are looking for within your desired budget and work to get it financed with no hassles or complications. Their vehicles are in good condition and range from relatively new cars to old, get you from point A to point B cars. Love love love working with such an honest and affordable business.

Testimonial Photo

Paula & Devon Pierce - 2001 Toyota Sequoia

We absolutely love it!!! Thanks so much to Brandon and the guys, for going above and beyond for our family!

Testimonial Photo

Olivia & Michael Stafford - 2013 Chevrolet Equinox

Thank you Brandon & everyone else for all of the help and for being so patient with us! We had a great experience with you all! 

Testimonial Photo

Jina Larsen - 2010 Nissan Cube

First time buying was awesome! I’ve shopped around for a while now for my first purchase from a car lot/dealership. We got paired with Brandon! He was exceptional! Not pushy at all and was super helpful answering any and all questions! I tend to be very indecisive when it comes to big purchases, but he was very patient when I wanted to try all the cars in my price range! They even got me a deal for two brand new tires! They helped me with my budget and got me a great deal on a 2010 Nissan Cube! I’m so thankful that I came here. If I ever need another car, I will definitely check here first! Great experience!

Text Us